Leadership Directory

The UCOT Board of Trustees meets at least monthly. Any Congregation member is welcome to attend a meeting or ask to have an item put on the agenda. Please contact any Board Member for details about the time and location of the next meeting. 

  • Barbara Scott, president — finaleyes at icloud dot com
  • Mimi Owensby, vice-president — mimi.owensby at gmail dot com
  • Bette Myerson, treasurer — bette at taosnet dot com
  • Margot Coleman, board member — mgmc50 at taosnet dot com
  • Chuck Fawns, ex-officio board member — kyspirit at taosnet dot com
  • Bob Aubrecht, ex-officio board member – aubrecht at taosnet dot com

For questions about Congregation activities other than those of the Board, here are the people to get in touch with:

  • Linda Aubrecht, Care Committee — aubrecht at taosnet dot com
  • Rachel Cohen, Publicity — rachelucot at gmail dot com
  • Wally Cox, Adopt-a-Highway Cleanup — al74fa at gmail dot com
  • Carol Doughty, Women’s Group — lccdoughty at gmail dot com
  • Mimi Owensby, Outreach Committee — mimi.owensby at gmail dot com
  • Virginia Saporta, Dinners for 6 — vasaporta at gmail dot com
  • Terry Surguine, Men’s Group — tsurguine at gmail dot com
  • Chris Westover, Shared Ministry Team – cwestover2012 at gmail dot com